0499008678
Book now My bookings
Online bookings are available for SPRAY TANS ONLY. For all other booking request's please text us directly on 0499 008 678 and include: - Your full name - Treatments/s required - Your preferred date AND time Please also text us directly on 0499 008 678: - If you would like a spray tan within the next hour - If you are booking spray tan's for three or more people as we require full payment over the phone as per our 'Group Bookings' terms & conditions - If you don't see your preferred date & time and would like us to put you on waitlist. XMAS & NEW YEARS TRADING HOURS Friday 22 December 8am-8.30pm Saturday 23 December 8am-4pm Sunday 24 December (Xmas Eve) - CLOSED Monday 25 December (Xmas) - CLOSED Tuesday 26 December (Boxing Day) - CLOSED Wednesday 27 December 8am-8pm Thursday 28 December 8am-9pm Friday 29 December 8am-9pm Saturday 30 December CLOSED Sunday 31 December CLOSED Lush will reopen Monday 8 January 2018 xx
Opening hours
sun
Closed
mon
8:00 am
to
6:00 pm
tue
9:00 am
to
8:00 pm
wed
9:00 am
to
9:00 pm
thu
8:00 am
to
9:30 pm
fri
8:00 am
to
8:00 pm
sat
8:00 am
to
2:00 pm