Menu

Packages Online Training

Register with Kitomba's free online training session to learn more about how to set up and use Packages in your business. We've scheduled multiple sessions so that you can attend whichever is most convenient for you.

 

Use packages in Kitomba and Kitomba One

 

10 February 9am NZ time (7am AEDT). Register
10 February 3pm NZ time (1pm AEDT). Register
24 February 9am NZ time (7am AEDT). Register
24 February 3pm NZ time (1pm AEDT). Register

 

Use packages in Kitomba One Enterprise

 

25 February 9am NZ time (7am AEDT). Register
25 February 3pm NZ time (1pm AEDT). Register
25 February 5pm NZ time (3pm AEDT). Register

 

Get a copy of our brochure

Community

Contact us with any questions. We'll get back to you right away :)